The Office of Communications and Marketing staff is a talented and hard-working team of writers, designers, specialists and communication experts. Click on a name or photo below to read that individual’s biography.

Tiffany Carpenter

Tiffany Carpenter

Associate Vice President, Communications and Marketing
tcarpenter@tennessee.edu

Ellie Amador

Ellie Amador

Director of Marketing
amador@tennessee.edu

Melissa Tindell

Melissa Tindell

Director of Communications
mtindell@tennessee.edu

John Lacey portrait

John Lacey

Project Manager and Tennessee Alumnus Advertising Manager
jlacey2@tennessee.edu

Donna Wilson McClure

Donna Wilson McClure

Associate Director of Creative Services
dwmcclure@tennessee.edu

Jennifer Sicking

Jennifer Sicking

Assistant Director of Media Relations and Publications
jsicking@tennessee.edu

Nick Simson

Nick Simson

Digital Communications Designer
nsimson@tennessee.edu

Sam Thomas

Sam Thomas

Senior Visuals Producer
sthoma49@tennessee.edu