The Office of Communications and Marketing staff is a talented and hard-working team of writers, designers, specialists and communication experts. Click on a name or photo below to read that individual’s biography.

Tiffany Carpenter

Tiffany Carpenter

Associate Vice President, Communications and Marketing
tcarpenter@tennessee.edu

Gina Stafford portrait

Gina Stafford

Assistant Vice President & Director of Communications
stafford@tennessee.edu

Ellie Amador portrait

Ellie Amador

Assistant Director, Communications
amador@tennessee.edu

Adam Brimer portrait

Adam Brimer

Visual Communications Coordinator
abrimer@tennessee.edu

Alyssa Janssen

Alyssa Janssen

Communications Specialist
ajansse1@tennessee.edu

John Lacey portrait

John Lacey

Project Manager and Tennessee Alumnus Advertising Manager
jlacey2@tennessee.edu

Jennifer Sicking portrait

Jennifer Sicking

Assistant Director of Media Relations
jsicking@tennessee.edu

Nick Simson portrait

Nick Simson

Digital Communications Designer
nsimson@tennessee.edu